Meeting Leicestershire Schools' Forum

Date/Time Thursday, 18 September 2014 at 2.00 pm

Location Beaumanor Hall, Beaumanor Drive, Woodhouse, Leicestershire

Officer to contact Karen Brown / Bryn Emerson (Tel. 0116 305 6432) (Tel.)

E-Mail

Membership

Tim Moralee (Chairman)

Ed McGovern Jean Lewis Bill Nash Michael Murphy Richard Spurr Suzanne Uprichard Alex Green **Brian Myatt** Sonia Singleton David Lloyd Heather Sewell Karen Allen Vacancy **David Thomas** John Bassford Sue Horn Jason Brooks Louisa Hallam Nigel Leigh Ian Sharpe Alison Deacon **Chris Davies**

AGENDA

<u>Item</u>		Report by	Marked
1.	Election of Chair and Vice Chair		
2.	Apologies for absence/Substitutions.		
3.	Membership Update		
4.	Minutes of the Meeting held on 16 June 2014 and 5 September 2014 (previously circulated) and matters arising.		4
5.	Oakfield Update		5
6.	2013/14 School Balances		6
7.	Personal Budgets		7
8.	2015/16 School Funding		8
9.	Due to the funding consultation not closing until 17 th September these papers were only made live on the morning of the 18 th September. Any other business.		

10. Date of next meeting.

Next meetings (to be agreed): Thursday 4 December 2014 Monday 23 February 2015 Thursday 18 June 2015 Monday 21 September 2015

All above from 2.00 pm - 4.00 pm